le sigh, weekend edition

First the good news…asked my last bridesmaid.  Only have the Maid of Honor to go, and hopefully I will be done with that sooner rather than later.

Spent the day at Lucas’ Christening.  Love spending time with that kid.  He’s a blast.  I did chocolate lollipops for the Christening but I don’t know if anyone got pictures.  My camera battery died, and my darling fiancee (who was given a repreive to leave the church early to get my camera charger) picked up the wrong battery charger and…sigh…no camera…

oh well.  a few pics of Lucas and the happy, newly christened family

About ohsix25eleven

runner, professional smiler, New Yorker, baker, home-owner, event planner, knitter, reader, crocheter, writer, fun, out-of-place cowgirl, trying to maintain my sanity in a corporate world

Leave a Reply

