Blog Rave: IBBB

I want to take a moment to let you know what I am currently loving on the web.  Introducing:  I’m Bringing Blogging Back.

As described by his “About Me”

IBBB is a mix between The Soup (my dream job), Best Week Ever, and Weekend Update. It’s basically like “Friends” except that it isn’t at all.

I love this site.  I found this site back when Jersey Shore premiered, and I became addicted to reading his weekly Jersey Shore recaps.  Then I found his segments “Am I Wrong?” and I knew that I had fallen in love!  Check him out and let him know where you came from!

About ohsix25eleven

runner, professional smiler, New Yorker, baker, home-owner, event planner, knitter, reader, crocheter, writer, fun, out-of-place cowgirl, trying to maintain my sanity in a corporate world

Leave a Reply

