etsy: cyanidestiches

I came across this article on Etsy’s “quit your day job”.  It’s a series where they feature Etsy sellers who have been able to quit their day jobs and sell their crafts on Etsy full time.

It’s an article that I read fairly regularly, as I one day have aspirations to quit my day job and sell on Etsy full time.  What crafts would I do, you ask?  Well…ironically, I was thinking of starting an etsy shop that looked nearly identical to the one featured on “quit your day job today”.

http://www.etsy.com/storque/spotlight/quit-your-day-job-cyanidestitches-10991/

Kudos CyanideStiches!

Oh well…guess it’s back to the drawing board for me!

About ohsix25eleven

runner, professional smiler, New Yorker, baker, home-owner, event planner, knitter, reader, crocheter, writer, fun, out-of-place cowgirl, trying to maintain my sanity in a corporate world

Leave a Reply

