Thanksgiving 2010

What am I thankful for this year?  I’m thankful for:

Gorgonzola cheese

Champagne

Michael Kors

Friends



and football…

but seriously…I am most thankful for my family.  and especially thankful after this rough year.  A lot happened this year, and I am so very thankful that the guardian angel tasked with keeping track of my rag-tag bunch has kept a watchful eye on us.  It’s been a rough year, which makes it difficult to be thankful, however, when you look at the bigger picture, i’m thankful that we are all here to reflect on what happened to us.  Hopefully we can all celebrate together on Thanksgiving 2011…

About ohsix25eleven

runner, professional smiler, New Yorker, baker, home-owner, event planner, knitter, reader, crocheter, writer, fun, out-of-place cowgirl, trying to maintain my sanity in a corporate world

Leave a Reply

