good bye and good riddence 2010

or is it riddance? eh, oh well

good bye 2010…take you cancer, your pnemonia, your freak car accidents and SHOVE IT

because none of that will be taking place in 2011

2011 is going to be a GREAT year.  it’s going to be the year we find out that the cancer is out of all of our lives forever.  it’s going to be the year that physical therapy is over.  it’s going to be the year that I marry my best friend.  It’s also the year I get to watch an epic love story finally get it’s happy ending in the happiest place on earth.  it’s also going to be a year of personal growth and change.

in 2011, I resolve to love myself more, trust myself more, take more risks, embrace life, do more of the things that I love, and spend less time complaining about the things that I don’t.

2011 will be legen-wait for it…unless you are lactose intollerant…because the 2nd half of that word is dairy…

About ohsix25eleven

runner, professional smiler, New Yorker, baker, home-owner, event planner, knitter, reader, crocheter, writer, fun, out-of-place cowgirl, trying to maintain my sanity in a corporate world

Leave a Reply

