Shower Fixtures

While waiting for my spraypainted bath fixtures to dry (see posts here and here) I took a look at the shower fixtures

and realized it might be more beneficial to replace those rather than spray.

I’m not concerned with the shower head, but the other piece…umm…that one that has the “hot/cold” words on it…what’s that called?  (clearly i’m a rookie homeowner).  Can you spray that?  Will it cover up the words “hot/cold”  Do people need to see that?

(This is all going on in my head…it might just be more beneficial to spend $50 on shower fixtures just to shut up thos voices in my head…wow…that sounded crazy…must be the paint fumes again)

Alright, so i’m off to Lowes…by myself…to learn about shower fixtures…wish me luck!

About ohsix25eleven

runner, professional smiler, New Yorker, baker, home-owner, event planner, knitter, reader, crocheter, writer, fun, out-of-place cowgirl, trying to maintain my sanity in a corporate world

Leave a Reply

