ReBlog: Disney World

I couldn’t have said it better myself.  This is why I fought so hard to work there…and why it was the best 2 years of my life, and why I can’t wait to be back there in a few short weeks:

http://www.chipandco.com/2011/09/an-open-letter-to-anyone-who-has-ever-asked-me-why-do-you-keep-going-back-to-disney/46304/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=an-open-letter-to-anyone-who-has-ever-asked-me-why-do-you-keep-going-back-to-disney

 

Thanks Mel!

About ohsix25eleven

runner, professional smiler, New Yorker, baker, home-owner, event planner, knitter, reader, crocheter, writer, fun, out-of-place cowgirl, trying to maintain my sanity in a corporate world

Leave a Reply

