I FINALLY bought an advent calendar, and I’m so excited to start using it.  I think this will be a great tradition for us to start when it’s just the two of us, and i’m looking forward to continuing it if we are lucky enough to have our family grow.

So let’s here them.  I’m looking for suggestions on what to put in our advent calendar this year.  Something that isn’t candy related (if possible).  Not only am I watching my waistline, but I would love for it to be something that we both could enjoy.

Thanks in advance!

About ohsix25eleven

runner, professional smiler, New Yorker, baker, home-owner, event planner, knitter, reader, crocheter, writer, fun, out-of-place cowgirl, trying to maintain my sanity in a corporate world

Leave a Reply

