well, we had quite the weekend.

I spent all of Saturday working on projects to post on this lil ol’ blog, and then…Saturday night…Baby Bear decided she’d had enough. I had done way too much that day for her liking, and she went ahead and gave us a little scare.

I’m back home, and she’s still resting comfortably inside my big ol belly, but my oh my, did she get her point across.  I’ll behave Baby Bear, I will take it easy

About ohsix25eleven

runner, professional smiler, New Yorker, baker, home-owner, event planner, knitter, reader, crocheter, writer, fun, out-of-place cowgirl, trying to maintain my sanity in a corporate world

Leave a Reply

